Book 2 is available

4:48 pm , August 30, 2013 0
Posted in: General

The second book in the ‘Six Stones Trilogy’ has just been published, though it hasn’t been released yet.  That will happen on December 11.  It’s called ‘Everywhere Foes Lurk’ and it continues the riveting story of Orren Randolphus and his friends, as they struggle to find the six powerful stones called gwellen and get them away from their arch-enemy, Lord Berthus.  They encounter fiendish beasts in the Forest of Doom, the Drammite cult in Rivulein, and other enemies who want the stones for themselves.  At the same time, however, new allies may be in the wings.

You can purchase ‘Everywhere Foes Lurk’ at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *